Permohonan Kemasukan ke Institusi Pengajian Tinggi Awam (IPTA) & Politeknik Premier 2012/13


Permohonan Kemasukan ke Institusi Pengajian Tinggi Awam (IPTA) & Politeknik Premier 2012/13
Application are invited from eligible candidates to apply for admission into diploma or first degree at Institusi Pengajian Tinggi Awam (IPTA) & Politeknik Premier for the academic year 2012/2013.
List of Public Institution of Higher Learning (IPTA)
  • Universiti Malaya
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia
  • Universiti Utara Malaysia
  • Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
  • Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA
  • Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
  • Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
  • Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
  • Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
  • Universiti Malaysia Pahang
  • Universiti Malaysia Perlis
  • Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
  • Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
  • Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
  • Politeknik Premier
The full details requirement for each entry are listed at
How To Apply ?
Application will be made available on 9 January 2012 at
You need to buy unique ID number at any branch of Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) at RM10.60 for SPM holder and RM15.60 for STPM/matriculation/diploma holders. You have to inform the bank teller whether your qualification is SPM or SKM when purchase the ID no.
Any queries, can channel to :
Bahagian Pengurusan kemasukan Pelajar
Jabatan Pengajian Tinggi
Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi
Aras 4, No 2, Menara 2, Jalan P5/6
Presinct 5, 62200 WP Putrajaya
Tel : 03-88706755/6766
Fax : 03-88706864
Email :
Closing Date
The closing date for application is 2 April 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment